Our Customer Testimonials | Palmetto57 Volkswagen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

I just wanted to take the time to acknowledge and thank one of the BEST service department workers I have come in contact with Eddie. He is an exceptional worker. He takes his time with me and always willing to answer any questions I may have no matter how frustrated I may seem being a women not knowing much about my car. He always greets me with a pleasant tone and a smile. I will recommend anyone to ask for Eddie when ever you need your vehicle serviced. I give Eddie in the service dept. 5 Stars

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

Great customer service and availability to my needs and comfort! Quote done by phone and delivery of the new car to my door ! That is why you guys are my dealer!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Best dealer ever.... truly recommend Othoniel Rodriguez!!! Five stars customer service and quality cars Since I walked in they make me feel like family! Othoniel is such a good person and great seller. We took our time to pick the vehicle we like and still he helped us to make a good decision according to our budget. Muchas gracias Othoniel!!! Definitivamente coming back!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Excellent service!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

After going to so many dealers in south Florida and getting HORRIBLE deals. I walked into Palmetto 57 VW and was greeted and helped by the amazing DEIVIS RODAS!!!! He gave me a good deal and was able to make sure I left there happy and with a car that was perfect for me! Thank you so much for your professionalism and attentive! Palmetto 57 VW is very lucky to have such a rockstar employee. Ps: seriously if you need a car go see DEIVIS best sales person ever!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

After going to so many dealers in south Florida and getting HORRIBLE deals. I walked into Palmetto 57 VW and was greeted and helped by the amazing DEIVIS RODAS!!!! He gave me a good deal and was able to make sure I left there happy and with a car that was perfect for me! Thank you so much for your professionalism and attentive! Palmetto 57 VW is very lucky to have such a rockstar employee. Ps: seriously if you need a car go see DEIVIS best sales person ever!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review