Our Customer Testimonials | Palmetto57 Volkswagen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021
 

exceptional service and attention to details, great crew.the problem and service were resolved in a hour.thanks again to Mr.Alejandro for his prompt service and dedication to your customers.thumbs up!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020
 

Jose was truly exceptional. My car did not want to start and he was very kind and tried to help me as much as possible. I have no words to thank Jose. Another dealership told me I need a new piece and Jose told me my piece is intact. Don’t hesitate to go to him 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020
 

Jose Luis es muy dedicado a sus clientes muy profesional y atento te hace sentir como familia da un servició exceptional es conoce su trabajo

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020
 

Leonardo Roca es un excelente en su desempeño en el departamento de ventas, amable educado y sobre todo mucha paciencia y psicología aplicada para la atención al cliente.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020
 

Yosant Granadillo was friendly, knowledgable and went above and beyond to provide an excellent customer experience. I asked 101 questions and he took the time to answer each one. My car has arrived and I love it. I’d highly recommend both Lease Car and Yosant Granadillo.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020
 

You went the extra mile on my first 10k maintenance service. The questions were all answered, even you gave me a little training free of charge, that was nice. 👍🏼 Thank you to Daisy From: Ortelio

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020
 

I am a new customer at VW and I am very satisfied with my first experience. My service advisor was very professional, and friendly. He always kept me informed on the progress and completion of the service. Also, I liked having a courtesy vehicle so as not to interrupt my daily activities.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

Muy gratificante la atención q nos brindó la señorita, Antonella sequeira, nos Asesoró en todo lo q nesecitabamos saber para comprar un buen carro. M hizo muy feliz con la compra d mi carro gracias y sigue así excelente vendedora 👍

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

Un gran vendedor me asesora en todo perfectamente y siempre pensando en el cliente feliz con mi compra ! Muchas muchas gracias Daniel Gracias por tanta paciencia!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020
 

Very thankful for the time and consideration taken by Deivis and Randy Cano in helping me with my TIguan. The transaction was smooth and I am so happy with my new car! They both went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. Thank you again Deivis and Randy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020
 

Michelle in the service department is truly exceptional. Her customer service is outstanding. She always goes out of her way to help and make the process seamless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

I just wanted to take the time to acknowledge and thank one of the BEST service department workers I have come in contact with Eddie. He is an exceptional worker. He takes his time with me and always willing to answer any questions I may have no matter how frustrated I may seem being a women not knowing much about my car. He always greets me with a pleasant tone and a smile. I will recommend anyone to ask for Eddie when ever you need your vehicle serviced. I give Eddie in the service dept. 5 Stars

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Great customer service and availability to my needs and comfort! Quote done by phone and delivery of the new car to my door ! That is why you guys are my dealer!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020
 

Primera vez que compro un Volkswagen, Ignacio fue de gran ayuda, mucha paciencia y conocimiento explicando sobre el auto que escogí. Me asesoró en todo el proceso.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

New customer to VW and very happy with my first experience with service . I think it was Eddie, who called me and made my visit smooth making me feel comfortable with my tight working schedule. Great job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020
 

Nela has a high level of professionalism plus a Awesome personality, explosive combination for success. I went there with a lots of bouts n she made me realized what were the best for me and needs. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019
 

My service experience with daisy was amazing, great team, great environment, everything flow properly, I really recommend Palmetto57 vw to all my friend and family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019
 

Great service even during the holidays and construction. I only trust him with care and recommendations on my car. He knows how to get a customer to keep coming back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Thank you Jose Bringas for always helping me and going the extra mile! I took my car for service and got it back just in time!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019
 

Danny made the process of buying a car very easy, and made sure he had my best interest always. He was very knowledgeable with every car he had in inventory, and treated me and my wife like family. I definitely recommend Danny for your next VW purchase!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019
 

I took my car for service on Friday November 8th. My car needed an oil change and a tire rotation job. Jose Luis is my service rep and he always goes above and beyond to make sure my car gets serviced fast and right. He is always helpful and provides excellent advice. I really recommend Palmetto 57 Volkswagen and Jose Luis.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019
 

Excellent service and attention by the personal. this is always my preferred dealer. Always take care of me with the best actitud. 100% recommended. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019
 

My service Rep is Eddie and I love working with him. He’s always available and make it his priority to get your car done and done right. I had an accident and honestly he worked with me better then the insurance company. If you want to get the job done with no mishaps, make sure to ask for Eddie in servicing. He’s the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

My representative was excellent. But dealing with the people that wash my car with a disappointment. The guy was very rule when told to wash my car again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Awesome service like always. I have been going to service my car with Jose for the past 5 years + and Jose has been exceptional every single time. I highly recommend his knowledge and his willingness to go the extra mile to help. Thank you Jose!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

I was ready to switch to another car brand, because I had experienced a bad time in three consecutive moments with VW, in terms of customer service, not the car quality, of course. But, Jose Caboverde, not only made me to change my opinion and attitude, but believing or not, made me to make a decision to get my new Jetta and gave me a great deal in a very short time. Congratulations Jose for being not only an efficient salesman, but a great friend for us the customers. And congratulations Palmetto 57 for the great service you are providing. Thank ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

Nela was very professional and represents your dealership very well. She even had new Wipers put on my car. She’s a keeper Thx Ed

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. My issue was solved the same day. I didn't have to wait long time to get my car back, keep it up. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019
 

Everyone was awesome! Amazing service each time visited. service was done in a timely manner. Daisy gives exceptional customer service. I would recommend palmetto 57 to own or lease their next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019
 

We took our car to be serviced and Roland Sanchez & Daisy greeted us. Rolando is always very friendly and professional. I must say we’ve always been very happy and satisfied with service department. Daisy is also Amazing!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019
 

I took my car for oil change maintenance and Mr. Bringas took care of me . He was very friendly and explained to me about the time that would be taken to do the service in my vehicle. Would highly recommend him always! Thank you, Grace

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Showed up to Palmetto 57 VW for service without an appointment and Daisy Zabala to my car in right away. My car was ready before I expected. Excellent help and I highly recommend her for any service needs. Thank you Daisy !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

Amazing service each time visited. service was done in a timely manner. Daisy gives exceptional customer service. I would recommend palmetto 57 to own or lease their next vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019
 

Very fast and Excellent service, excellent attention, especially from the agent Daisy Zabala. I recommend them to everyone. and above all very good coffee while waiting for your car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019
 

Went to talk about returning lease and getting a new one and I walked out with a new lease what I wanted and very happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

Bought a new Tiguan and after 1,500 miles my car went into emergency transmission mode during rush hour on a Friday afternoon. Jose was quick and accommodating to help me with this last minute problem.My car was fixed in under 2 hours!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
 

GOOD ATENTION, BEST DEALER CONTRACT EVER, THANKS FOR THE OPORTUNITY TO SHARE BUSINESS TODAY. I RECOMMENDED THE DEALER TODAY. GOOD LEASE OPTION, GOOD CAR PRICE. GOOD ATENTION

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
 

Victor Farfan's customer service and patience is incredible. He never rushed or pressured us into getting a specific car. He always gave us the time and space we needed. When we first met him he gave us the keys of the car we wanted and gave us the time we needed to look around and drive it. Incredibly experienced and knowledgeable regarding all type of cars. Besides loving the car, Victor's kindness and humbleness gave me the assurance that we were buying a great car at an incredible price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

I was very pleased with the service provided by Victor Farfan, He is very Patient, gave great information about the New Car I just purchased. Today I will be heading back to Orlando with a brand new 2018 Hyundai Sonata. He is the best Salesman in Palmetto57! Thank you Victor Farfan for all your hard work and dedication to make this experience one to remember.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019
 

I have had the opportunity to visit many car dealerships, and I must admit that Victor Farfan is the consummate professional. He took his time to make sure that I was comfortable and that my daughter's would be in the best possible vehicle that one could find. A true believer in his craft, Victor Farfan is a joy to be around, a credit to the car industry and a a new friend of our family. Thank you Victor and God Bless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019
 

Victor Farfan was an excellent sale rep. He was very patient and was willing to work with me at all cost. I especially appreciate that fact he came in on his off day to assist me. I would highly recommend him to any one.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

This was the best experience I had out of 3 other dealers that I visited to lease the Volkswagen Tiguan. The staff is very nice and Amy was very professional and nice as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019
 

Easy check in, quick, they did what they said they would do, and the price was cheaper than even what they quoted. Very happy. I originally leased my vehicle from Palmetto57 too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
 

Un excelente servicio, recomendado 100%. El acompañamiento del Señor José Bringas es maravilloso. Nos despejó todas las dudas y el servicio fue muy muy bueno

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019
 

Customer services is excellent! From Sales representative to the service. They helped will all your needs without hesitating! Great adviser! Very happy I choose Palmetto57 Volkswagen!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019
 

Muy rápido y eficiente servicio, recomendadisimo en especial la señora Daysi Zabala,recibí un excelente trato muy profesional y eficiente, hasta me lavaron el auto, mil gracias.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019
 

I have an amazing service advisor- EDIN. He is thorough, precise, knowledgeable, caring, and fair. He takes the care of my VW Beetle as if I were family- no stone unturned. He keeps me abreast of every situation and and guarantees the best service for my vehicle. He is always readily available to assist. Even on short notice. A+ kind of guy!!! 👍🏽

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019
 

Leasing my new VW was a seamless experience. The staff was great and especially Ivan, assisting us with the selection and pricing. All in all great experience, second car I get from here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019
 

I love 57 Palmetto and Daisy Zaballa. She takes great care of me and my VW. Everyone at the dealership is really nice. I would buy another VW from 57 Palmetto because of thr great service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

I walked into the dealership months ago inquiring about leasing prices and explicitly said I would not be taking a car home that day. Amy took me in and devoted her time with me knowing she wouldn’t make a sale. Months later, I walked in again. Asked for Amy. And I couldn’t be happier to finally walk out with a brand new car. Best sales rep I’ve ever had even though it was the farthest. Better to drive farther for a place you can love than closer for a place that treats you like a number rather ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

Nela Sequeira was truly exceptional! Best car shopping experience by far, she is so personal that you feel at home and she treated me as if I was part of her family! She did not pressure me and made sure I understood all the paperwork for my lease. Nela,s customer service is excellent, would recommend her for anyone interested in buying a car to see her. Promote her or give her a raise because she is truly a asset for the dealership! What sets Nela apart from the rest of sellers is her personal touch and charisma, keep her ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

Great customer service and very friendly. They helped me out a lot. Always welcome you with a smile. Actually everyone in the service department are courteous and helpful. ????????????????????

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

Amy was the best sales advisor I had. She was objective, and got me the best deal and was very kind. Thank you Amy for all you did

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

It was truly a pleasure to bring my car in for service. Jose was very professional, helpful and followed-through on everything. I am glad I purchased a VW.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019
 

Great place to bring your car , customer satisfaction guarantee, in and out fast, the personal will explain everything to you and answer any question you have. Over all great place .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019
 

Jose Caboverde He did excelente service. He treated me extremely well and gave me amazing costumer service.recommend me particular was a good experience true all

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019
 

Jose Luis has great service. He treated me extremely well and gave me amazing costumer service. He went above and beyond and truly helped me with my car situation. Thank you for the great service. He is highly recommended, will be coming back again if I have anymore problems.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

Edi the service advisor is seriously the best! He keeps you updated every step of the way while you vehicle is in their hands, whether it be a warranty repair or a general service. He’s very knowledgeable and honest, which is very rare in the auto world. I’ll never take my Touareg anywhere else for service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

Rusbely Ojeda & Andres Patino were professional and extremely efficient! I left the dealership with the car and payments I wanted without a long wait. Thank you Rusbely & Andres!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

Excelente servicio y rapidez el trato súper especial y amable sin duda alguna cuando piense cambiar de carro será a otro Wolswagen ya que son muy confiables y duraderos y con el servicio que prestan sus empleados en general son los mejores.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019
 

Fast service! Very attentive and caring service agent. However, I suggest the vending machines in VW service waiting area should be used not only with cash but with credit or debit cards too.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

I couldn’t be happier with the service Nella provided me with. She makes you feel right at home, very personable, helpful and great energy. She went above and beyond on this deal. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you Nella for all your help, wishing you an amazing 2019. 🚗 🎉🍾 XOXO-aRii

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

Carlos fue excellente con migo, buen servicio y amabelida. Me ayudo con mi nuevo 2016 Tiguan limited. Fue muy genial. lo recomendo a mis amistades.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019
 

I have only good things to say about the Service at VW Palmetto57. It is fast, responsive, reliable and people are super friendly, especially Jose.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019
 

I called this dealership and spoke with Nela Sequeira and asked about a certain Jetta that I wanted to purchase. She confirmed with me that the car was there and that she would have it "show ready" for me. When I arrived I asked for Nela and she informed me that the car was waiting for me. She introduced me to Amy Palacios (my sales rep) and proceeded to walk me to the car that was sitting freshly washed waiting for me to test drive it. I not only fell in love with my Jetta but also with ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019
 

No tengo quejas de ningún tipo por parte del vendedor y la persona del contrato muy rápido y atento muy amable y cortes todos en general alang

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018
 

They go above and beyond their duties to make sure their customers are more than satisfied, Thank you guys! Loyal customer for more than 12 years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018
 

There are actually three Volkswagen dealerships closer to me than Palmetto57, yet I continue to go to this dealership for service after purchasing my car from them in 2016. I like the customer service I receive which reflects well on their management. Thank you, Jose Bringas for assisting me in my last service visit. So far, so good....keep up the good work so I keep coming back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018
 

I know this guy from previous services! This it’s my fourth car from the same dealer that I had bought or lease! José Luis always it’s presentable and very courteous and always willing to help Ar advice! Thank you! Ricardo Vecino

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018
 

I went to Palmetto 57 and received great customer service and left with the car of my dreams. I received assistance from Ivan and he provided great guidance throughout the entire purchase process. All questions were answered and everything was clarified where I felt comfortable knowing I was making a great purchase. I am appreciative of everything and the great customer service I received from Ivan at Palmetto 57 VW- I recommend everyone seek him out for help in purchasing your dream car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

IVAN WAS THE BEST HELP I COULD HOPE FOR .. wow! SMART ! fast n knows all you need to lnow !!!! thanks !!!!!!!! Erica B!!!!I WILL COME BACKKKK

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018
 

Have ridden most of my adult life SUV’s. Did not think I would like the Jetta. Leased it as a secondary car for family who comes down to FL. Loved the ride! Great little car! Thank you, Pablo and Carlos!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018
 

Great experience!!! Good job! I am very happy with the experience I had at Palmeto 57 at the time of my lease. Thank you for your help. Thank you Otto! I will see you on my next lease!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018
 

The experience was very good, I left very pleased, with the car that I liked the most and the price was great. Very happy to have visited.😁

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018
 

Basically, I believe that when selling new cars there shouldn’t be any problems with the car. Due to my experience here I had to wait an extra hour and a half after purchasing the vehicle. It should have been all ready to be received upon purchase

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018
 

Daisy was great went in on Saturday 11/24/18 was out in 2 hours always great service from daisy also Jose Brigas AND ROLANDO SANCHEZ I HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR 10 YEARS ALWAYS A SMILE

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018
 

José Bringas nos recibió, muy amable y eficiente. Nos sentimos muy bien tratados, Orlando también fué muy atento lo mismo la cajera. Mil gracias a todos.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

Amicable and courteous Service person. Fast and reliable service to my car. Received my car serrviced before promised time and everything went better than I spected.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018
 

Very professional team great environment facility, personnel very nice and come out to explain all my questions and concern i had with my vehicle thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

Quiero agradecer al Sr. JOSÉ de servicios y a la cajera. Tambien el Sr . Que me entregó mi auto luego del servicio , olvidé su apellido. El servicio fue excelente, rápido y muy profesional. Todo fue muy rapido. se respira un ambiente muy lindo en este dealer. los felicito a tod@s

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

It is convenience for me to drive to Palmetto 57, my house is so close to the dealer. The real reason is the amazing customer service that I always receive. Mr. Edin Colon is an incredible employee that is always ready to help you even if he is already going home. His dedication to providing an incredible service is probably the reason I going back to the dealer every time I have a car problem. The entire team is very professional and they are always ready to help clients. Definitely, I will recommend the service to anybody. Rene E Santillana

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018
 

Knew what he was talking about very nice and I didn’t feel rushed at all it was my first time leasing a car and the experience was calm and enjoyable!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018
 

The Service was an excellent experience.Mr. Jose Bringas kept me informed of my car repair status which gave me a piece of mind beyond my expectations.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018
 

Every time I go to Palmetto57 I’m greeted with a smile every time I go there. They are very helpful. The parts department is also very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018
 

Great customer service and very attentive. Helped me in getting a new car and made the process run smoothly and rapidly. Very professional and well mannered.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018
 

Came here looking to buy a new vw gti ivan made the process super easy and stress free very transparent on what and how they do things. I can higly recommened this place

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

This was my first experience buying a car from Pametto57 and it was exceptional. The entire team took great care of me and were willing to work with my budget/expectations while being 100% honest and up front with me. They all went above and beyond. Thank you to Tony, Arturo, Jimmy and David - I'll definitely be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018
 

Amy and Tony were unbelievable!! Mr. Tovar you are blessed to have such a great staff. Congratulations to the 57th Avenue TEAM!! Keep up the good work!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

In and out for service done in one hour scheduled on a Saturday morning, car washed and running very smooth, 8 months left on our current lease. Excellent Santiago Aragon Jr.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018
 

Amy Palacios was extremely knowledge about the vehicle I purchased, returned all phone call and emails promptly, and made sure every step of the purchase was handle in a timely fashion.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018
 

It is hard that things don't go smooth in this dealership but, if it does, there is Rolando that guy you can count on

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017
 

I got my car back earlier than expected, and it was clean as a whistle and not a penny over what the quoted cost of service.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review